After you start a new plan, you'll always have access to all of your old plans. If you press Start New Plan, we'll guide you to configure a new plan and you'll then be able to switch between your old plans from the Manage Plan screen. This will save all of your data such as which workouts/weeks are completed and the workouts will automatically switch across on your fitness devices too.

Did this answer your question?